Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 25
3:30 PM
vs. Wooster
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Albion
Wed Oct 02
2:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
vs. Defiance
Sat Oct 12
8:00 PM
at Franklin
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
vs. Hanover
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 02
3:30 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Senior Day
View Full Schedule