Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 11
10 AM
at Findlay Open
Sat Jan 18
12 PM
at Tiffin Dragon Open
Fri Jan 24
6 PM
at Larry Cole Invite at ONU
Sat Feb 01
11 AM
at Joe Banks Invitational at ONU
Fri Feb 07
at Hillsdale Challenge Day 1
Sat Feb 08
at Hillsdale Challenge Day 2
Sat Feb 08
at All-Ohio Multi Day 1 at Denison
Sun Feb 09
at All-Ohio Multi Day 2 at Denison
Fri Feb 14
4 PM
at Dick Small Memorial at Defiance
Fri Feb 14
at Valentine's Open at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Feb 15
12 PM
at All-Ohio at Otterbein
Sun Feb 23
1 PM
at Heartland Conference Championships at RHIT
Fri Mar 06
12 PM
at Polar Bear Final Qualifier Day 1 at ONU
Sat Mar 07
9 AM
at Polar Bear Final Qualifier Day 2 at ONU
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Indoor Championships at Winston-Salem, NC
Thu Mar 19
7 PM
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Day 1
Fri Mar 20
9:30 AM
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Day 2
Sat Mar 21
9 AM
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Day 3
Sat Mar 28
8 AM
at Indiana Wesleyan
Fri Apr 03
12 PM
at Distance Carnival at Washington University
View Full Schedule