Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Olivet
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
vs. Wis. Lutheran
@ Holland, MI Hope College Tournament
Sat Aug 31
10 AM
Beaver Dam Invite
Hosted by Bluffton
Sat Aug 31
10:45 AM
Beaver Dam Invite
Hosted by Bluffton
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
at Hope
Sat Aug 31
1:30 PM
vs. Wartburg
@ Holland, MI Hope College Tournament
Sun Sep 01
TBA
at Oberlin
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
at Kenyon
Wed Sep 04
3:30 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
vs. D'Youville
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
Sommer Center Spiketacular
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
vs. Geneva
Sommer Center Spiketacular
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Wooster
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
vs. Shawnee St.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
Sommer Center Spiketacular
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Thiel
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
at UC Clermont
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at IU-Kokomo
Fri Sep 13
5:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
View Full Schedule