Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Franklin
Sat Oct 20
at HCAC Preview at Anderson Country Club
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
Transylvania
Sun Oct 21
at HCAC Preview at Anderson Country Club
Wed Oct 24
3:30 PM
Manchester
Wed Oct 24
3:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Manchester
Bluffton, OH
Sat Oct 27
at HCAC Championships
Hosted by Franklin College at Blue River Park in Shelbyville, IN
Sat Oct 27
at HCAC Championships
Hosted by Mount St. Joseph at Blue River Park in Shelbyville, IN
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 27
3:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Thu Nov 01
TBA
at Bowling Green
Exhibition
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Franklin
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
at Wittenberg
Scrimmage
View Full Schedule