Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 16
1 PM
at HCAC Indoor Championships at Defiance
Fri Mar 01
at Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational
Sat Mar 02
at Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Championships at Reggie Lewis Center
Thu Mar 14
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Myrtle Beach
Fri Mar 15
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Myrtle Beach
Sat Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invite Myrtle Beach
Sat Mar 23
at IWU Polar Bear Invitational
Sat Mar 30
at Otterbein April Fool's Invitational
Sat Apr 06
at OWU Marv Frye Invitational
Sat Apr 13
at All-Ohio Championships at OWU
Fri Apr 19
at ONU Polar Bear Invitational
Sat Apr 20
at ONU Polar Bear Invitational
Fri Apr 26
at HCAC Outdoor Championships at MSJ
Sat Apr 27
at HCAC Outdoor Championships at MSJ
Fri May 03
at Billy Hayes Invitational at Indiana University
Thu May 09
at Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central
Fri May 10
at Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central
Wed May 15
at Gregory Invitational at North Central
Thu May 16
at Gregory Invitational at North Central
View Full Schedule