2001 Bluffton Softball Schedule

Overall 19-18
Pct. .514
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 6-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Alfred
@ Kissimmee, FL
Final
W, 6-4
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Concordia
@ Kissimmee, FL
Final
L, 9-2
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, FL
Final
W, 11-10
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
John Carroll
@ Kissimmee, FL
Final
W, 5-4
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
St. Norbert
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
Final
W, 5-3
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Dubuque
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
Final
W, 4-2
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Montclair St.
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
Final
L, 6-5
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Indiana Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
Final
L, 3-0
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Adrian
Final
L, 9-2
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Adrian
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Alma
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Ohio Northern
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Ohio Northern
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Heidelberg
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Heidelberg
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Albion
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Albion
Final
W, 4-3
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Case Western
Final
L, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Case Western
Final
L, 4-2
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Tiffin
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Thomas More
Final
W, 10-2
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
Final
L, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Manchester *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Manchester *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Franklin *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Franklin *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Defiance *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Defiance *
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Hanover *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Hanover *
Final
L, 3-2
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Kalamazoo
Final
W, 6-2
H
Tue May 01
vs
Kalamazoo
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri May 04
vs
Manchester %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Final
L, 1-0
N
Fri May 04
vs
Franklin %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat May 05
vs
Hanover %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Final
L, 5-3
N
* Conference
% Post season