2019 Bluffton Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Kenyon
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Heidelberg
Sommer Center Spiketacular
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Geneva
Sommer Center Spiketacular
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Ohio Northern
Sommer Center Spiketacular
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Baldwin Wallace
@ Wooster, Ohio; College of Wooster
5:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
7:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Oberlin
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
1:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Trine
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Calvin
@ Angola, Ind.
2:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
at
Denison
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Tiffin, Ohio No One Fights Alone Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Heidelberg
No One Fights Alone Invitational
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Marietta
@ Tiffin, Ohio No One Fights Alone Invitational
12:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Earlham *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Transylvania *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Hanover *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Otterbein
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Manchester *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Trine
@ Franklin, Ind.
2:00 PM
N
November
* Conference