2018-19 Bluffton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 60.4
FG % 36.8
3PT % 26.1
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 11.3
November
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 67-61
Alma
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 56-43
Rhodes
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes College Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 68-55
Heidelberg
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-70
John Carroll
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 74-38
Transylvania *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 63-53
Earlham *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 73-50
Hanover *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Franklin *
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Waynesburg
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 67-47
Wheaton (Ill.)
Bluffton Holiday Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 57-51
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 76-69
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 66-48
Defiance *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 63-34
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-45
Manchester *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-60
Earlham *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 89-80
Hanover *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, OH
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 45-37
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 68-50
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Anderson (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 77-69
Manchester *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 83-56
Franklin *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 64-59
Hanover %
HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Hanover, Ind.
A
* Conference
% Post season