2019 Bluffton Softball Schedule

Overall 7-31
Pct. .184
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-13
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-8
Games 38
Runs 171
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .348
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Titusville, FLA Sunkissed Games - Note New Site
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-1
WPI
@ Titusville, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Hood
@ Plant City Fl Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Heidelberg
@ Plant City, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Simmons
@ Plant City, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Muskingum
@ Plant City, Fl Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
St. John Fisher
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Ohio Northern
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Oberlin
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-5
Oberlin
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albion
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Albion
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-9
Alma
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Alma
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Olivet
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Olivet
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Manchester *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Manchester *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Calvin
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Calvin
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Defiance *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Franklin *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-6
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, OH
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Transylvania *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-6
Hanover *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hanover *
A
* Conference