2018-19 Bluffton Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Bowling Green #
Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 06
at
7:30 PM
Wittenberg #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Chatham
@ Allegheny College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Allegheny College
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Earlham *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Mid-Western
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Manchester *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Hanover *
Coaches vs. Cancer
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Manchester *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Franklin *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference