2019 Bluffton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Moravian
@ Punta Gorda, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:15 PM
Hiram
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Albion
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Albion
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Goshen
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:15 PM
Capital
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Earlham *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Franklin *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Olivet
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Kenyon
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
* Conference