2019-20 Bluffton Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Westminster College Buzz Ridl Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Thiel
@ Westminster College Buzz Ridl Classic
4:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Kalamazoo
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Heidelberg
3:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Rose-Hulman *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Otterbein
McDonald's of Bluffton Holiday Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Baldwin Wallace
McDonald's of Bluffton Holiday Classic
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Transylvania *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Hanover *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Earlham *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Manchester *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Earlham *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Franklin *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Manchester *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Hanover *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference