2018 Bluffton Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 5-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.13
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 12.18
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 19.17
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Defiance
@ Ada, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas More
@ Ada, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ind.-East
Bluffton, OH
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thomas More
Bluffton, OH
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
DePauw
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Heidelberg
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fontbonne
@ Louisville, KY
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greenville
@ New Albany, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Spalding
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Muskingum
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hanover *
Bluffton, OH
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rose-Hulman *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
Bluffton, OH
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Defiance *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania *
Bluffton, OH
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Manchester *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hanover %
HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Bluffton, Ohio
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania %
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season