2016 Bluffton Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 9-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.96
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 17.91
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Paltz St.
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Heidelberg
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kenyon
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thomas More
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wooster
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franciscan
@ Wooster
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Capital
@ Wooster Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta
@ Wooster, Ohio
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Northern
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Muskingum
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace
@ Hanover, Indiana; Hanover College
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Capital
@ Hanover HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern
@ Hanover, Ind.
N
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham *
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Denison
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manchester *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rose-Hulman
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hanover %
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Whitewater, Wisc. NCAA Division III Championship - First Round
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Mo.) %
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season