2007 Bluffton Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 5-7
Matches 1
Kills per set 16.33
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 16.33
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 20.67
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Guilford
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Eastern Mennonite Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
East. Mennonite
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Messiah
@ Eastern Mennonite
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Eastern Mennonite
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Erie
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Shawnee
@ Defiance College
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Waynesburg
@ Defiance College
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll
@ Defiance College
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Huntington
@ Defiance College
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marietta
@ Heidelberg
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Heidelberg
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ursuline
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Otterbein
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Taylor (Ind.)
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw
@ Rose-Hulman
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thomas More
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Spalding
@ Thomas More
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union
@ Thomas More
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel
@ Thomas More
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Transylvania *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Manchester *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tri-State
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Siena Heights
A
* Conference