2019 Bluffton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
5:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Oberlin
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Goshen College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Thiel
3:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
at
IU-Kokomo
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Hiram
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Grace Christian (MI)
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Muskingum
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Heidelberg
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rose-Hulman *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Earlham *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Hanover *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Mt. St. Joseph *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Manchester *
3:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference