2019 Bluffton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
TBA
Oberlin
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Thiel
H
Thu Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
IU-Kokomo
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA
Hiram
H
Wed Sep 18
at
TBA
Grace Christian (MI)
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Franklin *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
TBA
Earlham *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:30 PM
Manchester *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
* Conference