2018 Bluffton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 21
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) #
Exhibition Contest
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Muskingum, OH
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Muskingum, OH
N
Fri Sep 07
at
5:30 PM
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:30 PM
Olivet
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
3:30 PM
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Trine
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
Adrian
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Wooster
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
Hanover *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Manchester *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference