2018 Bluffton Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:30 PM
Wooster
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Trine
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:30 PM
Earlham *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:30 PM
Hanover *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Bluffton, OH
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Manchester *
Bluffton, OH
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:30 PM
Defiance *
Bluffton, OH
H
* Conference