2018 Bluffton Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 7-7
Neutral 7-4
Games 39
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .360
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 11
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 11-9
Ohio Wesleyan
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Moravian
@ Port Charlotte, FL
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 17-16
Baldwin Wallace
@ Port Charlotte, FL
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. | Player Development Complex
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Rivier
@ Fort Myers, Fla. 2018 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Rivier
@ Fort Myers, Fla. 2018 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Goshen
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Goshen
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-5
Wittenberg
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Wittenberg
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Capital
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-4
Earlham *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 11-2
Earlham *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Defiance *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-2
Defiance *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Franklin *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Franklin *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-8
Manchester *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
Manchester *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Baseball Complex (Batavia, OH)
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Baseball Complex (Batavia, OH)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Hanover *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Olivet
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Transylvania *
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Manchester %
@ Franklin, Ind. 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Anderson (Ind.) %
@ Franklin, Ind. HCAC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season